Announcements » LinkEX Cheater you need to blacklist

added on Jun 13, 2008 by v0id
A big scam is going on, hitting you guys bigtime.
Basically some webmasters are cloaking their sites, so when LinkEX checks the links, the site will display the
hardlinks, but when regular surfers and GoogleBot visits the site, no links are shown.

A big thanks to SpaceDog who has found some domains and IPs to put in your blacklist:

Domains
=======
xxxporntoon.com
officebabesgallery.com
asianeus.com
mom-x.com
wankamateurs.com
3xpee.com
hotsexgalls.com
myporntoon.com
myxxxtoon.com
mysexlink.com

Server IPs
==========
213.174.136.153
63.219.177.205
206.161.123.217
216.195.36.10
85.17.162.29
206.161.123.219

Webmaster IPs
=============
209.8.40.126
207.226.180.222
205.252.48.45
216.195.50.222
85.17.162.29
216.195.50.222
205.252.48.45

Webmaster Emails
================
web@3xpee.com
ypsi@wankgalleries.com
gradycoulter@gmail.com
frd2@asianeus.com
andersrob@gmail.com
johny@hotsexgalls.com

Webmaster Email Domains
========================
3xpee.com
wankgalleries.com
asianeus.com
hotsexgalls.com

I'll keep this post updated when people posts more site they find cheating, so keep me posted when you find any new
domain and/or ips

- v0id
added on Jun 13, 2008 by v0id
Just released a new version of LinkEX, among other fine new features, you can export/import your blacklist.

The listed items about can be imported with this XML:

<BlackList>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>213.174.136.153</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>63.219.177.205</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>206.161.123.217</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>216.195.36.10</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>85.17.162.29</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>206.161.123.219</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>xxxporntoon.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>officebabesgallery.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>asianeus.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>mom-x.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>wankamateurs.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>3xpee.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>hotsexgalls.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>myporntoon.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>myxxxtoon.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>mysexlink.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>209.8.40.126</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>207.226.180.222</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>205.252.48.45</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>216.195.50.222</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>85.17.162.29</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>216.195.50.222</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>205.252.48.45</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>web@3xpee.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>ypsi@wankgalleries.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>gradycoulter@gmail.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>frd2@asianeus.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>andersrob@gmail.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>johny@hotsexgalls.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email domain</type>
<value>3xpee.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email domain</type>
<value>wankgalleries.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email domain</type>
<value>asianeus.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email domain</type>
<value>hotsexgalls.com</value>
<reason>Cloaking</reason>
</entry>
</BlackList>
added on Jun 15, 2008 by fsudirectory
OUCH!!!! NO CREDIT?? THAT HURTS!

http://www.netpond.com/adult-webmasters-main-forum/135004-linkex-scammer-list.html

=[

added on Jun 15, 2008 by fsudirectory
kook@onet.pl = webmaster email to add as well. This guy runs a slew of polish sites doin the same shit!
added on Jun 15, 2008 by v0id
hey fsudirectory,

sorry about the lack of credit, but I'd still say SpaceDog beat you to it :)
http://askdamagex.com/showthread.php?t=27479 06-05-2008, 11:28 PM
http://www.netpond.com/adult-webmasters-main-forum/135004-linkex-scammer-list.html 06-12-2008, 08:59 PM

But a big thank you anyway!! The more ips/domains/emails we get blacklisted the better! I appreciate your post on
netpond! The more exposure about those cheaters the better!

- v0id
added on Jun 15, 2008 by fsudirectory
hahah fair enough! Had no clue where he came from. =]

thx for the blacklist import, itll make life easier now to block these people.

added on Jun 17, 2008 by fsudirectory
<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>hotandplump.com</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>207.226.175.37</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>207.226.183.157</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email</type>
<value>admin@hotandplump.com</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>

Another set to add from that same asshole
added on Jun 17, 2008 by fsudirectory
This guy is on fire...

<entry>
<type>Domain</type>
<value>allcartoonsgallery.com</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Email domain</type>
<value>allcartoonsgallery.com</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
<entry>
<type>Webmaster IP</type>
<value>207.176.7.27</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>

<entry>
<type>Server IP</type>
<value>207.226.180.222</value>
<reason>Deleted</reason>
</entry>
added on Jun 18, 2008 by alex
bestallporn.com

allsexgo.com

check these out

BTW : can you fix the bug of the script?
added on Jun 18, 2008 by v0id
Hey,

depends alot on what the bug is? :)

- v0id
added on Jun 19, 2008 by alex

Hey,

depends alot on what the bug is? :)

- v0id

re :

i mean ,can you stop them cheating?
added on Jun 19, 2008 by v0id
Hi,

Since the sites are cloaking determined by the IP address of the client, it's pretty hard. The only way to get a new IP
while checking links, is via proxies.
But it's hard for the regular webmaster to find reliable proxies, so it won't help the average webmaster.

I do, however, have planned to make it optional to use proxies, so if people have the sources for good ones, they can
use them..

- v0id
added on Jun 20, 2008 by fsudirectory
Is there anyway to spoof the referring information coming from the linkex backend?
added on Jun 20, 2008 by v0id
Hey,

not quite sure what you mean by spoof the referring information, but the only headers LinkEX sends when checking the
back links is user agent, which you can customize in the settings.

There is not sent any http-referrer with the request to the sites.

What I have found out myself is that he's doing it by checking the IP of the request. I used the same script on
different servers to check the backlinks for one my sites where he added his cloaking site, and from the server which
hosts the site, it showed the backlink while on the other servers there was no links shown, the scripts sent the same
info and all, only thing different was the IP.

- v0id
added on Jun 20, 2008 by fsudirectory
Ah by IP interesting... no wonder he adds links slowly at times.

Yea... i guess the only solution is a proxy in that case.

Email: admin@officesexhistory.com
Link URL: http://officesexhistory.com (IP:63.219.178.214)
Recip URL: http://officesexhistory.com (IP:63.219.178.214)
Anchor text: sex office
added on Jun 24, 2008 by jon
Another one of this idiots sites for the list :

Email: webmaster@essxxx.com
Link URL: http://www.essxxx.com/ (IP:207.226.180.220)
Recip URL: http://www.essxxx.com/ (IP:207.226.180.220)
Anchor text: big tits
PageRank: 0

This was added to my site earlier today...

PS this is the "idiots" icq 290040558 why not abuse him for a bit :-) i have been and he has not bared me yet
:-)

Best Regards
Jon
added on Jun 24, 2008 by modF
Is the blacklist referenced when the link verification process is run? I have imported the blacklist and some of the
offending sites are still being maked at "ok".

Thanks!
--m
added on Jun 24, 2008 by v0id
Hey modF,

not unless you instruct LinkEX to do so. Goto the admin > settings > Link verification settings > "Disable
blacklisted: Disable links found in the blacklist"
added on Jun 27, 2008 by quasar
next one :
http://www.voyeurcentre.com/

Add reply

This thread has been inactive for more than 14 days, so it has been locked.

Feel free to create a new thread with your questions.